Black and White Fashion

I’m comfortable in my own skin, after a really long time and I love using fashion to express myself. I don’t do anything OTT (over the top) as I hate being the center of attention. My love for black is evident in everything I wear so I’ve decided to switch it up a bit by adding white to the mix. I’ve decided to do “my week in black and white” a while ago by showcasing simple and affordable black and white pieces. I believe in ‘smart shopping” as oppose to “label shopping”. I’ll provide information such as the store names and prices where possible.

Monday:

=Blackn

Tuesday:

Blacka

Wednesday:

Black

Thursday:

Blackan

Friday:

Blackand

That’s my entire (work) week in black and white at an approximate cost of R1625! Smart shopping puts money back in your pocket 😉

2 thoughts on “Black and White Fashion

Leave a Reply

