Lookbook: Sporty/fitness

This shoot lasted about 15 minutes but it was exhausting! I might look like I’m into fitness but I’m more into the idea of it than anything else. I was hurting in place I forgot existed as this was not planned. It happened somewhere between walking towards the boho fairy scenery and stumbling upon a fallen tree.  The top is from Mr Price, shorts from a shop in Harties and sneakers from Adidas, the old school style.

This is the infamous tree:

Sportwear8

I’ve always liked hiking but I’m too lazy to actually do it so I climb rocks instead.

Sportwear1.jpg

Doing squats or any kind of exercise is more fun in nature than in the actual gym as you don’t have to “compete” with anyone and you actually feel at peace.

Sportwear3.jpg

Do share your thoughts about this shoot and my attempt at doing something that actually resembles fitness. Oh and I know I need a tan :p

3 thoughts on “Lookbook: Sporty/fitness

Leave a Reply

