Iman Cosmetics winners!

It’s the beginning of yet another season to be grateful for.Just as the flowers are blooming,arising from a deep winter sleep, let’s all shed the negativity of the past and move forward with positive mindsets. Happy Spring to all my readers!

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank everyone that entered my Women’s month giveaway, you’ve been so kind. I’ve added 5x R50 vouchers to use on the website because I really wanted everyone that have entered to get something as well. A massive thank you to Iman Cosmetics Africa for sponsoring the prices, highly appreciated. The winners are as follow:

Iman Eye Con Kit

Bianca Balutto

IMAN-Eye-Con-Kit

Iman limited edition lip palette

Vanessa Christiane

lip palette

5x R50 vouchers

Mercialeen O’Connor

Taufeeqah Mohammed

Leanne Cherry

Rehana Sedat

Anne (@anneangelcupcake)

Kindly contact me on melanie.pretorius96@gmail.com or via Facebook to claim your prize, thank you very much.

4 thoughts on “Iman Cosmetics winners!

  1. Oh Wow awesome thank you so much! I assume you would need my postal address

    PO Box 742
    Wilderness
    6560

    Totally thrilled with my win thanks again so much, that’s just fabulous! Have a wonderful day, you’ve just made mine👄👄👄👄👄😗🌷

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

